Etichetta: DEFECTED
Anno: 2005
Codice: 1_C55822
Codice a barre: 0826194036829

CD 1
1. Jealousy / 4 the Love
2. Esperanza (DJ Spen & Gary Hudge remix) / Seduction (a cappella)
3. Rosa Nova (Scientific Soul’s Sax in Rio dub)
4. Home (Jezebel’s Addiction mix)
5. The Way You Love Me
6. Sunday Shoutin’ (original mix)
7. The Rain (Rafa’s club mix)
8. Make ’Em Shake It (Kenny Dope Beats) / I Feel for You (a cappella)
9. Front to Back (Todd Terry remix)
10. Don’t Stop (club mix)
11. With Him (Ron Carroll’s BMC Black Gospel Feel)
12. Bad Habit (Spen & Karizma main vocal)
13. Changes (original mix)
14. Swimming Places (original mix)
15. Vazilando (CF’s Ocean Drive mix) / Believe
CD 2
1. Jask’s Thai-Soul-Furic Battle (intro)
2. My Heart Belongs to You (Ron Carroll’s BMC vocal classical)
3. He Is the Galaxy (Groove Junkies edit)
4. La Esperanza (Hope & Faith) (Guitara dub instrumental) / Bulo (a cappella)
5. Ritmo da Rua (Brian Tappert Prime Time Vibe) / The Power of Music (a cappella)
6. You Can Make It, Part 2 (B’s Preacherman mix)
7. D-Minor (extended main session mix) / Your Heaven (I Can Feel It) (a cappella) / Shake (a cappella)
8. Back Together (main classic mix)
9. The Light (J-N-G Beats – UBP classic mix)
10. Feelin’ Love (Soulsearcher club mix/Ian Carey main mix)
11. Cuban Blues (main mix)
12. Thank You Lord (Jask’s Thaisoul Vision) / Si Weka (a cappella)
13. Runaway Love (Osio remix)
14. Souma Bana (main mix) / Nice ’n’ Tight (Donna Allen Moan-A-Pella) / Yah Yah (Yah Beats/Yah-Cappella)
15. I Shall Not Be Moved (B’s re-edit)
CD 3
1. Hooked On You
2. Not Too Shabby (Jamie Lewis Goes disco mix)
3. The Light (Jamie Lewis main mix)
4. Stereo Flavas (Jamie Lewis main mix)
5. Prophecy (original mix)
6. Live Your Life (original mix)
7. Keep on Giving (original mix)
8. It’s Alright (Jamie Lewis Go Funky dub)
9. Be Thankful (Jamie Lewis main mix)
10. For You (Kings of Tomorrow Classic mix)
11. Love Me or Leave Me (15,000 Dollar mix)
12. Join the Disco Ride (original full spoken mix)
13. Skunk (Jamie Lewis reworked edit)
14. Impress Me (main mix)