Etichetta: M6
Anno: 2004
Codice: 1_C79190
Codice a barre: 0724359952109

CD 1
1. Dance to the Underground (Prance Mix by the Faint)
2. Skttrbrain (Four Tel Remix)
3. Cherry Blossom Girl (Simian Mobile Disco Mix)
4. The Golden Path
5. Bottle Living (Full Length Vocal Mix)
6. Me, White Noise
7. Followed the Waves
8. Jerk It Out
9. Predator
10. I Don’t Wanna Be Crazy Anymore
11. Should I
12. Clocks
13. Each Time I Bring It Up It Seems to Bring You Down
14. Elle m’a dit
15. Old Dirty Farmer
16. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me