Questo articolo è disponibile per la spedizione in 1/5 giorni lavorativi.

Codice: 2_2241409
Codice a barre: 8711539540012

CD 1
1. Midnight Train to Georgia
2. I’ve Got to Use My Imagination
3. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
4. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
5. I Can See Clearly Now
6. Pipe Dreams
7. I Feel a Song (In My Heart)
8. Try to Remember/ The Way We Were
9. Come Back and Finish What You Started
10. Sorry Doesn’ t Always Make It Right
11. So Sad the Song
12. Baby Don’t Change Your Mind
13. Part Time Love
14. Make Yours a Happy Home
15. Georgia on My Mind
16. On and On
17. Home Is Where the Heart Is
18. The One and Only
19. It’s a Better Than Good Time